Board of Directors


Chairman of the Board                                                         Peg McDermott
Peg McDermott (BIO)
COGO Interactive
3901 Centerview Drive, Suite H
Chantilly, VA 20151
703-898-7294

peg@cogointeractive.com
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Immediate Past Chairman of the BoardLori Lopez
Lori Lopez
First Citizens Bank
8521 Leesburg Pike, Suite 100
Vienna, VA 22182
703-749-3141
lori.lopez@firstcitizens.com
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
TreasurerShania Headshot LinkedIn crop
Shania Kapoor  (BIO)
Children, Youth, and Families Consultant/SME
516-474-8014
theShaniaKapoor@gmail.com

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Past Chairman of the Board IMG_9679
Mark Rogoff  (BIO)
Title One Settlement Group, LLC
2240D Gallows Road
Vienna, VA 22182
703-848-2026
mrogoff@titleonegroup.com

 

 

 


General CounselWilliam P. Daly, Jr.
William P. Daly, Jr.
Law Firm of Rees Broome, P.C.
1900 Gallows Road, Ste. 700
Tysons Corner, VA 22182o
703-790-1911 x253 
wdaly@reesbroome.com

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 IMG_9782Vice President, Finance
David MacGillivray (BIO)
Human Capital Advisors
7700 Bridle Path Lane
McLean, VA, 22102
703-819-5960
macgillivray@humancapitaladvisors.com

 

 

 ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Vice President, MarketingVirginia headshot
Virginia Case
NetStrategies
8260 Greensboro Drive, Suite 575
McLean, VA 22102
703-739-6750
vcase@netstrategies.com

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Vice President, Membership
Josh BradyWilliamsMullen_Brady_Joshua_2013
Williams Mullen
8300 Greensboro Drive
Suite 1100
Tysons, VA  22102
703.760.5249
jbrady@williamsmullen.com____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kathy JensenKathy Jensen
CST Group, CPAs, PC
10740 Parkridge Blvd, Fifth Floor
Reston, VA 20191
703-391-2000
Kjensen@cst-cpa.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Women’s Leadership Council, Chair Dalia Palchik
Dalia Palchik
Fairfax County Public Schools
dalia.palchik@gmail.com 

 

 ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 IMG_9597Youth & Education, Chair
Maureen Loftus (BIO)
Learning Rx
8321 Courthouse Road, Suite 130
Vienna, VA 22182
703-462-9570
mloftus@learningrx.net 

 

   ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Community Impact, ChairGina Cocomello
Gina Cocomello
NV Rides
703.537.3070
GinaC@NVRides.org                    

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Real Estate & Business, ChairJonathan LaCrox Headshot
Jonathan LaCroix
Cox Communications
3080 Centreville Road
Herndon, VA 20171-3715
703-480-4728
Jonathan.lacroix@cox.com

 

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Matt Evans (BIO)                                     Matt Evans
Access National Bank
8221 Old Courthouse Road, Suite 100
Vienna, VA 22182
703-871-7349
mevans@accessnationalbank.com

 

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 IMG_9684Jerry Ferguson (BIO)
Fairfax Public Access
2929 Eskridge Rd., Suite S
Fairfax, VA 22031
571-749-1103
jferguson@fcac.org

 

 


____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 IMG_9804Sopa Keo (BIO)
Cardinal Bank
8270 Greensboro Drive, Suite 100
McLean, VA 22102
703-584-3480
sopa.keo@cardinalbank.com

 

 

 


Jeffrey B. Krashin (BIO )
Merrill Lynch8075 Leesburg Pike, Suite 600
Vienna, VA 22182
703-734-8000
jeffrey.krashin@ml.com

 

 

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Shirley Luu (BIO)                                               Shirley Luu
First Financial Security, LLC
7925 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 5375
McLean, VA 22102
703-821-2700
luushirley@gmail.com 

 

 

 


Past Chairman of the Boardcory scott
Cory Scott
Tysons Corner Center
1961 Chain Bridge Road, Suite 305
Tysons Corner, VA 22102
703-893-9401
cory.scott@macerich.com

 

 

 


Pat WhalenPat Whalen
PS Business Parks
7927 Westpark Drive, Suite 1300
Tysons, VA 22102
703-876-4848
pwhalen@psbusinessparks.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Peter Wynne Peter Wynne Head Shot2
University of Virginia School of
Continuing & Professional Studies
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22053
703-536-1109
pmw3f@eservices.virginia.edu

 

 

 


Kathleen Kelley K. Kelley Headshot
Protorae Law
1921 Gallows Rd #950
Tysons, VA 22182
703.942.6137
KKelley@protoraelaw.com